At 3. Is There Something Like This ー

“Welcome to Nereral and to my Claire(Kurea) Academy. “

HAAーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー?

I was terribly shocked. Eh? It’s definitely that person in front of me.

“Uh, uhmm perhaps, are you Eve-san?”

“Ping Pong Ping Pong, big world “

Uwwa, what’s this person doing here? Why is an angel here in this place?

“What are you doing here?”

“Nn? I’m a teacher here.”

Haーー? As I was getting out of my wits, I suddenly heard a loud bang from behind.

“Okaa-san, you came in again. I’m always saying that this is the Academy President’s office, so you can’t enter without permission! “

The woman who came in looked exactly like that angel, Eve. Eren also has the same shocked face.

‘The woman who came in was angry at Eve. Muramasa hasn’t swallowed yet the situation.’

“Ara, Shi-chan, welcome back. “

“Welcome back, not. What are you doing here?”

……

“Ah, who are you?”

“Uhmm, are you Konno Muramasa-kun? I am the Academy President here, Shiggy Eleanial. I’m sorry, my mom was pretending to be me. And yet, even Eren-kun made a mistake.”

Eren-san, is who?

“Excuse me.”

“And, he’s Eren Douchell, the student council president of this school.”

However, she said Okaa-san, is this person her daughter? Anyway, this person looks just like that angel. It’s not strange even if they called themselves twins.

“Ah, it’s very rude …”

“Yeah, what?”

Timidly, I asked Shiggy-san that.

“How old are, ”

“Eh? What did you just said?”

I was beaten after all. Do you guys hate it that much? About your age being questioned.

“Let me tell you beforehand, my mother and I have ages that are very far apart.”

“That’s what you say”

“Okaa-san uses magic to control aging.”

What, can you do that? Is this person making herself look young in such a smart way. It’s just how it is. If the inhabitants of my original world know, all of them will use magic.

“Even if you say so, everyone who has mastered magic will also do that.”

Is there anyone other than this person. Does everyone wants to live that long?

“Why do you want to, suppress aging so much?”

“Konno-kun, why do you think magicians want to extend their life?”

Eh, that’s sudden. I wonder why, isn’t it just because they want to live longer. No, but could this person want that?

“To look young.”

Don—

Someone blew me to the door with all their strength.

“Excuse me, that’s not the case.”

Eve raised her voice with her face red.

“What was that just now?”

“It’s a simple shock wave. If I was serious, it’s not just going to end up like this.”

Yes, I’m sure this is a firm place. That’s what it means to master magic.

“So why do you want to live longer?.”

“This is something that almost every magician can say, and you should remember too.”

That was Eren-san, who had been silent for a while.

“The purpose of us wizards is to discover new knowledge. Magic keeps progressing day by day. I want to see with my own eyes how far it will go. And I want to be the discoverer of it. That’s the reason.”

“And, Okaa-san is still looking for it. “

(To be precise, I’ve already found it. )

(Eh, what?)

(That’s exactly why you were here now)

I see, this person somehow, found a way to bring someone from another world to this world. How annoying.

“Well, it’s been a long time, but let’s get to the main subject.”

Ah. I forgot it completely. By the way, why did I get called here?

“Konno-kun, you are the only male student this year.”

Yes?

“What did you just say?”

“In other words, you’re the only first-year boy. Long live, Harem.” (TN: Finally, Something to look forward to!)

“Wai, wait a minute. This place is co-ed, right? Why again. “

No, I wonder if there’s such a thing, what kind of anime is this. What’s this harem, I don’t want to be told by that sort of thing with a big smile. Eren-san, gives a reaction that looked mess up.

“I’m sorry, Konno- kun, magic is more appropriate for women. That’s why there are no boys at this school. But for some reason, he* had the aptitude to enter here, and he’s* been the first since the school started. ” (TN: Referring to Eren here)

“Eren-san is first?”

What the heck. This was a high school for girls until Eren-san entered. No, but I’m glad I wasn’t the first.

“Well, that’s why I’m also interested in him, and I’m doing research with him as well as being a teacher here.”

“What do you mean when you said that you’re a teacher, you rarely even stand in the class.”

“Mou Shiggy-chan, you’re strict.”

You rarely become a teacher! Can you say that you’re a teacher hah. But why is her daughter Shiggy higher than her parent, Eve?

“Can I ask one thing?”

“”What?””

“Why is Shiggy-san in an upper position?”

It was Shiggy-san who answered my question.

“That was because Okaa-san came later after I became the president.”

“Later?”

“I’ll tell you why again. “

Somehow, it has become muddy. I wonder if that’s a big thing to ask? I’ll not pursue it too deeply. I think we’ll be able to talk more someday.

……

It’s been an hour since that messed up story started.

“That’s the end of my story.”

“Why was I called here in the first place?”

The question that I just raised a while ago wasn’t cleared up until now, so I’ve ask it again.

“Ah, you’re the only young man this year, so do your best, and because there’s a boy here after a long time, they were interested in what kind of young man you were, so they want to see you.”

Was I called only for that reason? Maybe I didn’t have to meet and talk to them in person?

“Ah, before I came here, I asked a student on how to get here, but it sounds like they know me. Is a young man so rare?”

“I’m sure there are other young men, but maybe the reason is different.”

Different? What do you mean?

(We’ll discuss about that now.)

(Eh? Wha, what do you mean?)

“Because, hey, Konno-kun, you’re recommended by Eve-san, right? Eve-san is famous not only in this country but also in the world, so a recommendation from such a person will spread quickly. “

Eren-san told me something terrifying. Eh? What, am I supposed to be recommended by Eve-san? Is this person really too free? Well, I’m supposed to enroll on this person’s recommendation. If that’s the case, I’m afraid that people around me might have strange expectations.

“So, it was like that. I didn’t really care. “

(Be careful so that you won’t get sick in the future. )

“Excuse me.”

After leaving the president’s office, I went to the dormitory building of the school. The dormitory of the school is on the west side of the school. This academy was unnecessarily large and lightly extended to the dormitory.

“It’s here. Well, I’m in room 401.”

When I entered the dormitory, I was asked to show my student ID card at the security guard on the entrance. The student ID card is an ordinary one, and it has no particular function.  It’s kind of like a key to a dorm room.

When I showed my student ID at the entrance, he told me the location of the room. This dormitory is a cross shape and my room is, on the far right on the east side.

This dormitory seems to be called Cross. And it appears that the other buildings also have such names. It has a total of 8 floors and it seems that one room is used by two people. By the way, Eren-san has privilege of being the student council president, and he has a single room. I’m jealous, I myself want be alone. There is a bathhouse (for women only) on the top floor and a dining room on the second floor.

Well, will I be able enter it?

Knock knock ・・・

I knocked once. Since there seems to be no one, I held my student ID over the crest next to the door. The door of the room was opened while making a beeping sound. It was unexpectedly wide when I entered. I was a little surprised because I had the image of a more frugal room when it comes to school dormitories. I once had my friend’s dormitory room shown to me, but I remember it was pretty cramped.

“He~~, it’s pretty wide. Oh, there’s even a kitchen huh.”

When observing the room with all my heart, I heard a beeping sound. And someone comes in.

“Fu, I finally arrived. Wah, it’s wide …… A’re, is someone here first?”

While saying so, the one who came in was a short-haired girl with red hair.

“Well, I’m going to be here from today…… Eh.”

She stopped speaking. Of course she would. That’s because there’s a male student who shouldn’t be here when she comes in.

“Ah, I’m sorry to surprise you. I am, Konno Muramasa. Regards from today on.”

“Ah, aah this is. I’m Yuki Mary. I’m sorry, i didn’t think that there was a male here.”

That’s what happened.

“No, this seems to have surprised you. As I thought, you would be bothered if a man was in the same room, right?”

“No, you don’t have to worry about it. At my home, there were full of men. Anyway, there are male students this year hah. I’m a little lucky. “

Good thing, there are times when an anti-male girl etc. might usually come at a time like this and I’ll be treated coldly.

“Is that so?”

“Aah, boys rarely come to this academy. Yup, Konno Muramasa-kun? Is Muramasa your name by any chance?”

“Yes, is it so weird?”

“Yeah, I suppose there aren’t many people who call themselves like that.”

I’m certain that’s the case. In my original world, there weren’t so many people that make this sort of name. However, I felt a little strange when she said this name in reverse.

“If you want, you can call me whatever you like.”

“Is it fine? Then, Masa-kun! Is that alright?”

“I don’t mind, my parents also called me that.”

Come to think of it, my mother called me that too. When I asked why, she said that it was troublesome to call me Muramasa. It’s a mystery why she named me this way.

“Masa-kun, I’m good with just Yuki, too.”

“All right, Yuki.”

And thus, how we call each other was decided.

“That’s right, is it fine?”

“Yeah?”

“I’m going to change my clothes now, so can you go out for a minute?”

I guess this will happen. And I think this will continue from now on.

“Yes. Call me when you’re done. “

“Roger.”

Yuki saw me off with a salute. Yareyare, anyway, it’s only two days until the entrance ceremony. I can’t wait for the entrance ceremony.

(TN: i’m not sure if I’ll be able to continue this, the Author is really confusing)

<—-Home—->

Leave a comment